TReBeats – The Urge To Change Something


SKU: EGM-TRB-004 Category:


Erstes Solo Producer-Album aus dem Jahre 2011. Mit vielen Features wie z.b. Jus Allah (of Jedi Mind Tricks), Reef The Lost Cauze, Element Rhymes, The Society of Invisibles, Mo The General, C-Dash und vielen mehr! Letztes Exemplar!

01. Intro Feat. Giulia
02. Back To The Roots Feat. C-Dash & Sherpa
03. Living Life Feat. Element (of Custom Made)
04. Dräng dein Zwang Feat. Kid Bunka
05. Armageddon Feat. Jus Allah (Jedi Mind Tricks), Block Mc Cloud & Demunz
06. Dreaming Feat. Mo The General
07. One Love Feat. C-Dash
08. Feel The Horn Interlude Feat. DJ Organic
09. Reality Of Doom Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze (AOTP), Unknown Mizery & Gutta
10. So You Think You Can Battle The DJ Feat. D-Cypha & DJ Clapto
11. Back To The Essence Feat. C-Real
12. Respect Feat. The Society Of Invisibles
13. Paths Of War Feat. J-Smith & Warpath
14. Live Feat. L-Echo & DJ Soul Lab
15. Domani Torn’ In Pista Feat. Manic Mic
16. Real Feat. Sherpa, C-Dash, C-Real, J-Smith, Pole, Warpath, Famoran & Reeen
17. Violence Feat. Famoran, Razza Reale & Sherpa
18. They Don’t Know Feat. Warpath
19. RSP Takeover Feat. DJ Clapto & DJ Organic
20. Wie Du Feat. Pole
21. Vivo Feat. Dome
22. Outro


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TReBeats – The Urge To Change Something”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!